Associate Members List - 2013

Organization OFFICER(S) Address City/Town State Zip Phone # Email address & Website
Armed in Amarillo Eddie Hines 3602 N.E. 15th Ave Amarillo TX 79107 806-418-5540 armedinamarillo@yahoo.com
Bayou State Armwrestling Ryan Thames 26133 Shawdowbrook Ave Denham Springs LA 70726 225-202-6904 armwrestler82@aim.com
Eastern Pennsylvania  Armwrestling Sue Fischer 302 Stanwood Rd Fairless Hills PA 19030 215-518-546 suef642002@yahoo.com
High Desert Armwrestling Mark Evans 1479 SW Highland Lane Culver OR 97734 541-390-8699 mevans@cbbmail.com
Houston Armwrestling Assoc Livingston Denegre-Vaught 2495 Sawdust Rd.  #2104 The Woodlands TX 77380 713-454-4027 livingston048@yahoo.com
Illinois Armsport Tony Picchioldi R.R. 3  Box 150 Vandalia IL 62471 618-410-7962 thearmwrestler@gmail.com
International Armwrestling Fed Bill Cox 2 Rhode Island Rd Lakeville MA 02347 508-947-8958 armsports@usa.com
Gerry Cox 2 Rhode Island Rd Lakeville MA 02347 508-947-8958 gerrycox@mail.com
Mile High Armsports Jeff Ames   15546 E. Greenwood Drive Aurora CO 80013 505-288-9286 nmarmsports@aol.com
National Armwrestling Promotions Bill Collins PO Box 649 Los Banos CA 93635 209-704-0564 billco1@pacbell.com 
Simon Berriochoa 7183 Cam Bell Rd. Bridgewater VA 22812 540-209-1983 sberriochoa@rosettastone.com
New Face of Armwrestling Todd King 109 Audubon Rd Winter Haven FL 33884 863-307-1160 soulcollectorTK@yahoo.com
Professional Armwrestling Conference John Burgeson 17645 Sierra Highway Canyon Country CA 91351 661-816-4430 john@johnburgeson.com
Dave Devoto           ddevoto@sonic.net
South Dakota Armwrestling Chris Josten 905 East Third St. Parker SD 57053 605-929-9996 armbender76@yahoo.com
U.S. Armwrestling Association Randy Sampias PO Box 292118 Phelan CA 92329 760-868-6835 rsampias@islandmortgagecorp.com
US Wheelchair Armwrestlers Wakely Chee 4441 South 5630 West Salt Lake City UT 84128 801-867-8260 vitalforces@yahoo.com
U.S. Wristling/Armwrestling Assoc Leonard Harkless 11918 SE Divison #408 Portland OR 97266 406-670-0065 hdawards@msn.com
Denise Wattles 25 Crestline Drive Billings MT 59105 406-245-1506 dmwatts@wtp.net
World Wristwrestling Championships
John Burgeson         11430 Mint Canyon Rd. Agua Dulce CA 91390 661-816-4430 john@johnburgeson.com
Karen Bean 176 Dean Rd Mooresburg TN 37811 423-272-6162 armsport@bellsouth.net
Ultimate Armwrestling League Robert Drenk 8900 Warner Ave Fountain Valley CA 92708 949-456-5621 robert@theual.com
Bill Collins PO Box 649 Los Banos CA 93635 209-704-0564 billco1@pacbell.com